Contact

Address
Biel/Bienne Festival of Photography
Seevorstadt 71
2502 Biel
+41 (0)32 322 42 45 (Tel)
+41 (0)86 032 322 42 45 (Fax)
info@jouph.ch

Press attaché
Ursula Pfander
+41 79 628 22 71 (Mobile)
presse@jouph.ch

Co-director
Hélène Joye-Cagnard
+41 (0)79 738 22 86 (Mobile)
helene.joye-cagnard@jouph.ch

Co-director
Catherine Kohler
+41 (0)79 758 33 38 (Mobile)
catherine.kohler@jouph.ch

Sutbstitutional co-director (June - September 2012)
Marina Porobic
+41 (0)76 421 89 12 (Mobile)
marina.porobic@jouph.ch

Chairman
Marie DuPasquier
president@jouph.ch

Office
Maria Scheller
office@jouph.ch

Cultural mediating
Julie Dorner
+41 (0)78 632 78 24 (Mobile)
mediationculturelle@jouph.ch

Assistant
Loredana Radicevic
assistant@jouph.ch

Webmaster
webmaster@jouph.ch

website by aquaverde